Zoom the image with the mouse

AC/DC 'Dirty Deeds Done Cheap' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is the third studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was the band's third LP released in Australia and second in Europe in 1976 but was not released in the United States until 1981, more than one year after lead singer Bon Scott's death.


A1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
A2. Love At First Feel
A3. Big Balls
A4. Rocker
A5. Problem Child
B1. There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
B2. Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire)
B3. Ride On
B4. Squealer