Zoom the image with the mouse

Alice Cooper 'Detroit Stories' 2LP Picture Disc Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Alice Cooper's 2021 album 'Detroit Stories' presented as a limited edition 180g double picture vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve


Side A:

01 Rock & Roll

02 Go Man Go (Album Version)

03 Our Love Will Change The World

Side B:

01 Social Debris

02 1000$ High Heel Shoes

04 Hail Mary

05 Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)

Side C:

01 Drunk And In Love

02 Independence Dave

03 I Hate You

04 Wonderful World

Side D:

01 Sister Anne (Album Version)

02 Hanging On By A Thread (Don't Give Up)

03 Shut Up And Rock)

04 East Side Story (Album Version)