Zoom the image with the mouse

Alice Cooper 'Original Album Series' 5CD Set

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Known for shocking stage shows and dark subject matter, Alice Cooper has never failed to make a strong impact. The peak of Alice Cooper's success was the timeless UK chart topper ‘School's Out', from the 1972 album of the same name. This collection contains all five Alice Cooper albums up to and including 'School's Out'.

The first two albums are psychedelic, unlike the grotesque rock usually associated with Alice Cooper; the style develops through 'Love It To Death' (featuring the hits ‘I'm Eighteen,' and ‘Ballad Of Dwight Fry') and 'Killer' (the album containing ‘Under My Wheels'). As the style changes from the sound of the 60s rock to growling metal with themes usually found in the 80s, the band transform from an ordinary band to one that was far ahead of its time.

5 discs, 48 tracks