Zoom the image with the mouse

Alice In Chains 'Dirt' 2LP Yellow Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

'Dirt' is the second studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, originally released in September 1992.

The album received critical acclaim and has gone on to sell five million copies worldwide, making 'Dirt' the band's highest selling album to date. It was also the band's last album recorded with all four original members.

Features the classic singles 'Would?', 'Them Bones', 'Angry Chair' and 'Down In A Hole'

Rolling Stone placed the album at No. 26 on its list of the 100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time. 'Dirt' was included in the 2005 book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. It was voted "Kerrang! Critic's Choice Album of the Year". Guitar World named 'Dirt' as the best guitar album of 1992. Loudwire named it as one of the best Metal albums of the 1990s, and Rolling Stone ranked it at No. 6 on its list of "50 Greatest Grunge Albums" in 2019.

Limited 2LP Yellow Vinyl pressing


Side A:

1. Them Bones

2. Dam That River

3. Rain When I Die

Side B:

4. Down In A Hole

5. Sickman

6. Rooster

Side C:

7. Junkhead

8. Dirt

9. God Smack

10. Unititled

Side D:

11. Hate To Feel

12. Angry Chair

13. Would?