Zoom the image with the mouse

All Pigs Must Die 'Nothing Violates This Nature' Digipak CD

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

ALL PIGS MUST DIE Nothing Violates This Nature LP on Southern Lord Records.

All Pigs Must Die return with a new skull-crushing opus: NOTHING VIOLATES THIS NATURE. As with the debut album: "God Is War", NVTN was recorded and mixed by KURT BALLOU at Godcity Studios. APMD is a band committed to uncompromising sonic warfare. It's sound and lyrics assault the listener in a fury of blackened death filled anthems. Owing as much to the Cro-Mags and Discharge as Entombed and Celtic Frost, APMD mix powerful riffs, relentless tempos and a dark presence to bulldoze a grim path of destruction. The NTVTN album contains 10 violence-inducing shredders steeped in utter filth. Aaron Turner (Isis) has lent his nihilistic hand, pen and mind to develop along with the band the dark iconic artwork contained within.

Customers Also Viewed

All Pigs Must Die 'Hostage Animal' CD All Pigs Must Die 'Hostage Animal' CD

All Pigs Must Die 'Hostage Animal' CD


All Pigs Must Die are far more than the sum of their parts, and their fusion of crust punk, hard core and metal is more ferocious than ever before. The band return with Hostage Animal (October 27,...

All Pigs Must Die 'God Is War' CD

All Pigs Must Die 'God Is War' CD


Track Listing: 01. Death Dealer 02. Pulverization 03. Sacrosanct 04. God Is War 05. The Blessed Void 06. Third World Genocide 07. Extinction Is Ours 08. Sadistic Vindicator