Zoom the image with the mouse

Amorphis 'The Beginning of Times' CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Finnish melancholy metal merchants Amorphis once again prove their boundary-free status as leaders of their own genre!


1. Battle For Light
2. Mermaid
3. My Enemy
4. You I Need
5. Song Of The Sage
6. Three Words
7. Reformation
8. Soothsayer
9. On A Stranded Shore
10. Escape
11. Crack In A Stone
12. Beginning Of Time
13. Heart's Song (Bonus Track)