Zoom the image with the mouse

Armored Saint 'Raising Fear' CD Digipack

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Raising Fear' is the third full length album from Armored Saint, originally released in 1987, and was recorded as a four piece after guitarist Phil Sandoval left the band.


1. Raising Fear

2. Saturday Night Special

3. Out on a Limb

4. Isolation

5. Chemical Euphoria

6. Crisis of Life

7. Frozen Will/Legacy

8. Human Vulture

9. Book of Blood

10. Terror

11. Underdogs