Zoom the image with the mouse

Armored Saint 'Raising Fear' LP Fiery Orange Marbled Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Raising Fear' is the third full length album from Armored Saint, originally released in 1987, and was recorded as a four piece after guitarist Phil Sandoval left the band.

Limited fiery orange marbled vinyl pressing

*Please note image is a mock up only - actual colour may vary on final product*


Side A:

1. Raising Fear

2. Saturday Night Special

3. Out on a Limb

4. Isolation

5. Chemical Euphoria

6. Crisis of Life

Side B:

7. Frozen Will/Legacy

8. Human Vulture

9. Book of Blood

10. Terror

11. Underdogs

Customers Also Viewed

Meshuggah 'Immutable' CD Digipack

Meshuggah 'Immutable' CD Digipack


Since forming in 1987, the Swedish sound architects known as Meshuggah developed into one ofthe most technically complex and virtuosic group of players the metal realm has ever encountered, their...