Zoom the image with the mouse

At The Gates 'The Nightmare Of Being' LP EYESORE EXCLUSIVE Green Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock
Was: £29.99
Now: £18.99

Add An Extra Option

AT THE GATES, the pioneers of “Gothenburg style” melodic death metal return with their highly anticipated follow-up album to 2018’s “To Drink from the Night Itself” album. “The Nightmare Of Being” was mixed and produced with Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Amon Amarth, Opeth, Kreator, etc.) and the featured 10 songs showcase AT THE GATES at their most elaborated, striking and compelling! This Very Limited Edition (300 Worldwide) Teal Green Vinyl variation of the awesome new album is only available here at Eyesore Merch!

Track Listing...

A1. Spectre of Extinction
A2. The Paradox
A3. The Nightmare of Being
A4. Garden of Cyrus
A5. Touched by the White Hands of Death

B1. The Fall into Time
B2. Cult of Salvation
B3. The Abstract Enthroned
B4. Cosmic Pessimism
B5. Eternal Winter of Reason