Zoom the image with the mouse

At The Gates 'With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Classic second album from the Swedish melodic death metal pioneers – presented on 180gm heavyweight vinyl. Sweden's At the Gates formed in 1990 and the Gothenburg based group released 4 highly successful and influential studio albums before the band broke up in 1996. They later reformed in 2007 & have been embarking upon successful reunion dates across the globe in recent years. Regarded as a highlight of the band's career by many who followed them from their earliest incarnation, With Fear I Kiss the Burning Darkness, was originally released in 1993. The album was known for its breakthrough style at the time, with highly complex melodic arrangements retaining a dark and brutal edge mixed with slight black metal overtones and poetic, philosophical lyrics suiting the tracks perfectly. The album also featured a guest appearance by Matti Karki of Dismember. This edition of 'With Fear I Kiss the Burning Darkness' is presented on 180gm heavyweight vinyl.

Track List:

1. Beyond Good And Evil

2. Raped By The Light Of Christ

3. The Break Of Autumn

4. Non-Divine

5. Primal Breath

6. The Architects

7. Stardrowned

8. Blood Of The Sunsets

9. The Burning Darkness

10. Ever-Opening Flower

11. Through The Red

Customers Also Viewed

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...