Zoom the image with the mouse

Black Sabbath 'Mob Rules' (Remastered & Expanded) 2LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Mob Rules' is the tenth studio album from heavy metal icons Black Sabbath, originally released in November 1981.

This the second Sabbath album to feature Ronnie James Dio on vocals and the first with Vinnie Appice on drums.

This version is expanded with B-sides and live recordings, in addition to a new remaster of the original album

2LP 180g black vinyl pressing


1. Turn Up the Night (2021 Remaster)

2. Voodoo (2021 Remaster)

3. The Sign of the Southern Cross (2021 Remaster)

4. E5150 (2021 Remaster)

5. The Mob Rules (2021 Remaster)

6. Country Girl (2021 Remaster)

7. Slipping Away (2021 Remaster)

8. Falling Off the Edge of the World (2021 Remaster)

9. Over and Over (2021 Remaster)

10. The Mob Rules (Heavy Metal Soundtrack Version)

11. Die Young (Live B-Side of Mob Rules 7”)

12. The Mob Rules (2021 Mix)

13. Sign of the Southern Cross / Heaven and Hell (Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum, Portland, OR, USA 22nd April 1982)

14. Slipping Away (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon London) (31/12/81 - 2/1/82)

15. The Mob Rules (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon London) (31/12/81 - 2/1/82)

16. Voodoo (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon London) (31/12/81 - 2/1/82)

Customers Also Viewed