Zoom the image with the mouse

Black Sabbath 'Never Say Die!' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP repressing of this 1978 album. Never Say Die! was Black Sabbath's eighth studio album and the final studio album to feature vocalist Ozzy Osbourne prior to his departure from the band in 1979 (until the 2013 album 13) and the last full studio album to feature the band's original line up.

Track List

1 Never Say Die (2014 Remaster)

2 Johnny Blade (2014 Remaster)

3 Junior's Eyes (2014 Remaster)

4 A Hard Road (2014 Remaster)

5 Shock Wave (2014 Remaster)

6 Air Dance (2014 Remaster)

7 Over to You (2014 Remaster)

8 Breakout (2014 Remaster)

9 Swinging the Chain (2014 Remaster)