Zoom the image with the mouse

Bleed From Within 'Shrine' CD Digipack

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Scottish fire-brands Bleed From Within have reached a career tipping point. Rising above the multitude of challenges the pandemic spewed up, the metal 5-piece have transformed themselves over the past two years, in a story of sheer resilience. Reaching their strongest career position yet, momentum has been snowballing since the release of 2020’s critically acclaimed record 'Fracture', bolstered by recent significant successes in both touring and digital streaming.

2021 saw the band dominate the UK live scene, selling out their largest ever headline tour in November, capturing hearts as support on Bullet For My Valentine’s arena tour (several critics stating they shone brightest on the line-up), slaying a Lamb Of God livestream support slot, alongside blazing performances at Download Festival + Bloodstock Festival.

Now they offer up their latest effort 'Shrine', further cementing their place among the top bands in the British Metal scene.


1. I Am Damnation

2. Sovereign

3. Levitate

4. Flesh And Stone

5. Invisible Enemy

6. Skye

7. Stand Down

8. Death Defined

9. Shapeshifter

10. Temple Of Lunacy

11. Killing Time

12. Paradise