Zoom the image with the mouse

Bring Me The Horizon 'Suicide Season' CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Suicide Season' is the second studio album by British rock band Bring Me the Horizon, released in September 2008. The release saw the band move beyond the deathcore sound, as was also the last album to feature Curtis Ward on rhythm guitar.


1. The Comedown
2. Chelsea Smile
3. It Was Written in Blood
4. Death Breath
5. Football Season Is Over
6. Sleep with One Eye Open
7. Diamonds Aren't Forever
8. The Sadness Will Never End
9. No Need for Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You on the Backs of Toilet Doors
10. Suicide Season

Customers Also Viewed