Zoom the image with the mouse

Cannibal Corpse 'Blood Thirst' LP 180g Black Vinyl + 2 Sided Poster

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Cannibal Corpse: Bloodthirst LP - vinyl album/LP (12" size), released 2018 in Europe by Metal Blade Records

Limited Edition pressing on 180g Black Vinyl complete with 2 sided poster!

Track Listing

A1. Pounded Into Dust
A2. Dead Human Collection
A3. Unleashing The Bloodthirsty
A4. The Spine Splitter
A5. Ecstacy In Decay
A6. Raped By The Beast

B1. Coffinfeeder
B2. Hacksaw Decapitation
B3. Blowtorch Slaughter
B4. Sickening Metamorphosis
B5. Condemned To Agony