Zoom the image with the mouse

Cannibal Corpse 'The Wretched Spawn' Limited Edition 180g Black Vinyl + 2 Side Poster

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

The Wretched Spawn is the ninth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. The cover art is by Vincent Locke. This is the last studio album to feature Jack Owen, one of the band's founding members, and up to 2012's Torture, the last with an album cover depicting violence and gore. The album was distributed with a making-of DVD produced by Nick Sahakian. The Wretched Spawn is Cannibal Corpse's fourth album to be named after one of the tracks on the album, after Butchered at Birth, The Bleeding and Gallery of Suicide.

This is a limited edition pressing on 180g Black Vinyl with a 2 sided poster!

Track Listing

A2. Psychotic Precision
A3. Decency Defied
A4. Frantic Disembowelment
A5. The Wretched Spawn
A6. Cyanide Assassin
A7. Festering In The Crypt

B1. Nothing Left To Mutilate
B2. Blunt Force Castration
B3. Rotted Body Landslide
B4. Slain
B5. Bent Backwards And Broken
B6. They Deserve To Die

Customers Also Viewed