Zoom the image with the mouse

Cannibal Corpse 'Tomb Of The Mutilated' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Tomb of the Mutilated is the third studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. It was released in 1992 through Metal Blade Records and is the last Cannibal album recorded with the band's full original lineup, as founding guitarist Bob Rusay was fired after the album's release. Tomb of the Mutilated was banned in Germany, due to the violent cover and the extreme nature of the lyrics.

The opening song "Hammer Smashed Face" on this album quickly became Cannibal Corpse's best known and signature song.

Track listing...

A1. Hammer Smashed Face
A2. I Cum Blood
A3. Addicted To Vaginal Skin
A4. Split Wide Open
A5. Necropedophile

B1. The Cryptic Stench
B2. Entrails Ripped From A Virgin's Cunt
B3. Post Mortal Ejaculation
B4. Beyond The Cemetery