Zoom the image with the mouse

Cannibal Corpse 'Torture' CD Jewel Case w/Slipcase

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Torture' is the twelfth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse, released on March 13, 2012 by Metal Blade Records. The album was produced at Sonic Ranch Studios by Hate Eternal guitarist Erik Rutan. The album entered the US Billboard 200 at number 38, selling 9,600 copies its first week.

CD jewel case version, with slipcase cover - contains 3 bonus tracks


1. Demented Aggression

2. Sarcophagic Frenzy

3. Scourge Of Iron

4. Encased In Concrete

5. As Deep As the Knife Will Go

6. Inestinal Crank

7. Followed Home Then Killed

8. The Stangulation Chair

9. Caged...Contorted

10. Crucifier Avenged

11. Rabid

12. Torn Through

bonus tracks:

13. Death Walking Terror (live)

14. Make Them Suffer (live)

15. Disfigured (live)