Zoom the image with the mouse

Cannibal Corpse 'Vile' CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Vile' is the fifth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse, originally released in 1996 through Metal Blade Records. It is their first album to feature vocalist George Fisher and the last album featuring guitarist Rob Barrett until 2006's 'Kill'. It was also the last Cannibal Corpse album to feature Scott Burns as producer. 

1 Devoured By Vermin
2 Mummified In Barbed Wire
3 Perverse Suffering
4 Disfigured
5 Bloodlands

6 Puncture Wound Massacre
7 Relentless Beating
8 Absolute Hatred
9 Eaten From Inside
10 Orgasm Through Torture
11 Monolith