Zoom the image with the mouse

Cattle Decapitation 'The Harvest Floor' LP 180g Gatefold Black Vinyl + poster

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'The Harvest Floor' is the fourth full-length studio album by Metal Blade Records' death-grind heroes Cattle Decapitation. Released originally in 2009, the album was recorded and mixed at Sharkbite studios in Oakland, California, with engineering and production handled by Billy Anderson (Melvins, Mr, Bungle, Fu Manchu, Clutch, Neurosis and more). The album features guest performances from members of Exhumed, Dystopia, Swans and more, and was first album from Cattle Decapitation to debut on a Billboard charts.


1. The Gardeners of Eden

2. A Body Farm

3. We Are Horrible People

4. Tooth Enamel and Concrete

5. The Ripe Beneath the Rind

6. The Product Alive

7. In Axestasy

8. Into the Public Bath

9. The Harvest Floor

10. Regret & the Grave