Zoom the image with the mouse

Meshuggah 'Immutable' 2LP Red Transparent / White / Black Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Since forming in 1987, the Swedish sound architects known as Meshuggah developed into one of
the most technically complex and virtuosic group of players the metal realm has ever encountered, their distinctly unique brand of progressive groove-infused death metal inadvertently launching an entirely new subgenre.

During 2021 Meshuggah got together and entered Sweetspot Studios in Sweden to record their ninth studio album 'Immutable', the follow-up to their highly acclaimed and Grammy nominated 2016 album, 'The Violent Sleep
Of Reason'. The new album and 2022 tour will see the return of guitarist Fredrik Thordendal to the ranks.

Red Transparent / White / Black vinyl pressing - *please note the image displayed is a mock up - final colours may vary on actual product*


1. Broken Cog
2. The Abysmal Eye
3. Light The Shortening Fuse
4. Phantoms
5. Ligature Marks
6. God He Sees In Mirrors
7. They Move Below
8. Kaleidoscope
9. Black Cathedral
10. I Am That Thirst
11. The Faultless
12. Armies Of The Preposterous
13. Past Tense