Zoom the image with the mouse

Cradle Of Filth 'Cruelty And The Beast - Re-Mistressed' CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Cruelty and the Beast is the third studio album by English extreme metal band Cradle of Filth. It was released on 5 May 1998 by record label Music for Nations. A remixed and remastered edition was released in November 2019.

Track List 

1. Once Upon Atrocity (Instrumental) 1:45
2. Thirteen Autumns And A Widow 7:14
3. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids 7:18
4. Beneath The Howling Stars 7:37
5. Venus In Fear (Instrumental) 2:20
6. Desire In Violent Overture 4:16
7. The Twisted Nails Of Faith 6:49
8. Bathory Aria
  1. Benighted Like Usher
  2. A Murder Of Ravens In Fugue
  3. Eyes That Witnessed Madness 11:00
9. Portrait Of The Dead Countess (Instrumental) 2:51
10. Lustmord And Wargasm (The Lick Of Carnivorous Winds) 7:31
11. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden Cover) 7:13

Customers Also Viewed

Music For Nations Powered by Eyesore