Zoom the image with the mouse

Death 'Leprosy' 2CD

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Death's immensely influential second album 'Leprosy' was originally released in 1988. 'Leprosy' was a pioneering album, building upon the thrash sounds of Metallica and Slayer but adding a previously unheard level of raw extremity. These songs are the roots of an entire genre: death metal. While this was only the second record Death released, it immediately cemented them as heavy metal icons. 

Deluxe 2xCD contains 50 minutes of previously unheard and unreleased 'Leprosy' demos and rehearsal material housed in an embossed o-card package with a 24 page booklet featuring unseen pictures of the band as well as brand new liner notes from Ian Christe (Sirius/XM) and Jeremy Wagner (Broken Hope).


Disc 1:

1. Leprosy

2. Born Dead

3. Forgotten Past

4. Left To Die

5. Pull The Plug

6. Open Casket

7. Primitive Ways

8. Choke On It

Disc 2:

1. Open Casket (9-23-87 Rehearsal)

2. Choke On It (9-23-87 Rehearsal)

3. Left To Die (9-23-87 Rehearsal)

4. Left To Die Take 2 (9-23-87 Rehearsal)

5. Left To Die (12-05-87 Rehearsal)

6. Opern Casket (12-05-87 Rehearsal)

7. Pull The Plug (12-05-87 Rehearsal)

8. Choke On It (12-05-87 Rehearsal)

9. Born Dead (12-05-87 Rehearsal)

10. Forgotten Past (12-05-87 Rehearsal)