Zoom the image with the mouse

Def Leppard 'Hysteria' 2LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Hysteria' is the fourth studio album from Def Leppard, released in August 1987. It is the band's best-selling album to date, selling over 20 million copies worldwide, including 12 million in the US, spawning seven hit singles.

The album charted at number one on both the Billboard 200 and the UK Albums Chart.


Side A:


2. Rocket

3. Animal

Side B:

4. Love Bites

5. Pour Some Sugar On Me

6. Armageddon It

Side C:

7. Gods of War

8. Don't Shoot Shotgun

9. Run Riot

Side D:

10. Hysteria

11. Excitable

12. Love and Affection