Zoom the image with the mouse

Def Leppard 'On Through The Night' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

The heavy metal band's debut album was originally released in 1980 and immediately put the rock world on notice. The band were destined for big things with the album charting at #15 in the UK and #51 in the US. Produced by Tom Allom, it featured many of the band's live favourites and some updated versions of early singles. The album achieved platinum status in 1989.

Track Listing...

1. Rock Brigade
2. Hello America
3. Sorrow Is A Woman
4. It Could Be You
5. Satellite
6. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down
7. Wasted
8. Rocks Off
9. It Don't Matter
10. Answer To The Master
11. Overture

Customers Also Viewed

Def Leppard 'Pyromania' LP Black Vinyl Def Leppard 'Pyromania' LP Black Vinyl

Def Leppard 'Pyromania' LP Black Vinyl


'Pyromania' is the album that launched the band into the big league, and was released in 1983; it was the first to feature guitarist Phil Collen who had replaced Pete Willis. It contains the hits...

Def Leppard 'Pyromania' Kids T-Shirt

Def Leppard 'Pyromania' Kids T-Shirt


Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official Def Leppard 'Pyromania' Kids T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve Type: Short Sleeve Material: Cotton ...