Zoom the image with the mouse

Dire Straits - 'Dire Straits' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Dire Straits' is the debut studio album by British rock band Dire Straits, released in June 1978, featuring the hit single 'Sultans of Swing'
Side A:
1. Down to the Waterline
2. Water of Love
3. Setting Me Up
4. Six Blade Knife
5. Southbound Again
Side B:
6. Sultans of Swing
7. In the Gallery
8. Wild West End
9. Lions