Zoom the image with the mouse

Eagles 'Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975)' is the first compilation album by the American rock band the Eagles, released in February 1976. The album contains a selection of songs from the Eagles' first four albums released in the period from the Eagles' formation in 1971 up to 1975.


1. Take It Easy

2. Witchy Woman

3. Lyin' Eyes

4. Already Gone

5. Desperado

6. One of These Nights

7. Tequila Sunrise

8. Take It To the Limit

9. Peaceful Easy Feeling

10. Best Of My Love

Customers Also Viewed

Eagles 'Greatest Hits' (Black) T-Shirt

Eagles 'Greatest Hits' (Black) T-Shirt


Garment Type: Gildan Softstyle (TS)Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official Eagles 'Greatest Hits' (Black) T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve...