Zoom the image with the mouse

Faith No More 'King For A Day' Gatefold 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Fifth studio album by the American metal band. The album showcased a greater variety than the band's usual heavy metal leanings, with Rolling Stone calling the result a 'genre shuffle'. The album spawned three singles - 'Digging the Grave', 'Ricochet' and 'Evidence'.


A1. Get Out
A2. Ricochet
A3. Evidence
A4. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
A5. Star A.D.
A6. Cuckoo For Caca

B1. Caralho Voador
B2. Ugly In The Morning
B3. Digging The Grave
B4. Take This Bottle
B5. King For A Day

C1. What A Day
C2. The Last To Know
C3. Just A Man
C4. Absolute Zero
C5. Greenfields

D1. I Started A Joke
D2. Spanish Eyes
D3. I Won't Forget You
D4. Hippie Jam Song
D5. Evidence (Versione Italiana)
D6. I Wanna F**k Myself

Customers Also Viewed