Zoom the image with the mouse

Fallujah 'Empyrean' CD Jewelcase

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Tech-metal outfit Fallujah intensify their metallic dynamism on stunning new album, 'Empyrean'. Built on an “all killer, no filler” maxim, the Bay Area-based quartet delivered just that on album number five. From video single 'Radiant Ascension' and 'Embrace Oblivion' to 'Soulbreaker' and 'Mindless Omnipotent Master', 'Empyrean' is breathtaking in atmospheric expanse and impressive in sophistication. Fallujah’s remodeled lineup contributed significantly to the level-up on display. Primary songwriter/guitarist Scott Carstairs and compeer/drummer Andrew Baird enlisted Archaeologist’s Kyle Schaefer and Evan Brewer (formerly Entheos/The Faceless) as their new vocalist and bassist, respectively. Technicians at heart but looking for old flames, Fallujah rediscovered their muse on 'Empyrean'.


1.The Bitter Taste Of Clarity

2.Radiant Ascension

3.Embrace Oblivion

4.Into The Eventide

5.Eden’s Lament


7.Duality Of Intent

8.Mindless Omnipotent Master

9.Celestial Resonance