Zoom the image with the mouse

Goo Goo Dolls 'Chaos In Bloom' CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Grammy Award nominated, multi-platinum-selling band Goo Goo Dolls have announced their brand new thirteenth studio LP 'Chaos in Bloom'. Marking the first album of their career to be produced by frontman John Rzeznik, the record finds the band at the top of their game and continuing to constantly evolve just as they have for nearly four decades together. Consisting of 10 tracks, 'Chaos in Bloom' is an album of biting sarcasm, stadium-ready choruses, and the type of spear-sharp songwriting that’s led them to becoming one of the most influential alternative rock groups of all time.


01. Yeah, I Like You

02. War

03. Save Me From Myself

04. Let The Sun

05. Loving Life

06. Going Crazy

07. Day After Day

08. Past Mistakes

09. You Are The Answer

10. Superstar