Zoom the image with the mouse

Grim Reaper 'At The Gates' CD Digipak

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Dissonance Productions proudly present the latest album by NWOBHM legends GRIM REAPER! With long standing member Steve Grimmett at the helm, the band are back with a vengeance with the highly anticipated "At The Gates". 11 storming metal tracks, a must have for any metal head! This, the bands fifth album, is their best yet!

Track List:

1. At The Gates
2. Venom
3. What Lies Beneath
4. The Hand That Rocks
5. Knock At The Door
6. Rush
7. Only When I Sleep
8. Line Them Up
9. Break Neck Speed
10. Under The Hammer
11. Shadow In The Dark

Customers Also Viewed