Zoom the image with the mouse

Grim Reaper 'Rock You To Hell' LP Gatefold Blue Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

'Rock You To Hell' is the third studio album from UK Metal act Grim Reaper, originally released in 1987, their debut on a major label.

This reissue comes in a gatefold sleeve, pressed on blue vinyl

*Please note image is a mock up only - actual colour may vary on finished product*


Side A:

1. Rock You to Hell
2. Night of the Vampire
3. Lust for Freedom
4. When Heaven Comes Down
5. Suck It and See

Side B:

6. Rock Me 'till I Die
7. You'll Wish That You Were Never Born
8. Waysted Love
9. I Want More

Customers Also Viewed