Zoom the image with the mouse

Helloween 'Walls Of Jericho' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Walls of Jericho is the debut full-length studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 1985 on LP by Noise Records. It is the only album featuring Kai Hansen as lead vocalist, although he would continue to act as guitarist on the two following albums.

In 1988, Walls of Jericho was released on CD. Due to the enhanced capacity of the CD, the Helloween EP/mini-LP and the song "Judas" from the Judas EP were added to the Walls of Jericho track listing; they are now released as a compilation.

Track Listing...

A1. Walls Of Jericho
A2. Ride The Sky
A3. Reptile
A4. Guardians
A5. Phantoms Of Death

B1. Metal Invaders
B2. Gorgar
B3. Heavy Metal (Is The Law)
B4. How Many Tears

Customers Also Viewed

Helloween 'Helloween' 2CD Digibook

Helloween 'Helloween' 2CD Digibook


This was the ardent wish of thousands of fans calling out to Andi Deris, Michael Kiske, Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen, Markus Grosskopf, Sascha Gerstner and Dani Löble during the PUMPKINS UNITED...