Zoom the image with the mouse

HIM 'Tears On Tape' CD Digipack Lenticular Cover

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

The final studio album from iconic Finnish Goth Rock band HIM

Limited CD digipack with lenticular cover


1. Unleash The Red

2. All Lips Go Blue

3. Love Without Tears

4. I Will Be The End Of You

5. Tears On Tape

6. Into The Night

7. Hearts At War

8. Trapped In Autumn

9. No Love

10. Drawn & Quartered

11. Lucifer’s Chorale

12. W.L.S.T.D.

13. Kiss The Void