Zoom the image with the mouse

Holosade 'Anastasis' CD Digipak

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Long awaited return of North East thrashers Holosade.

After recording a couple of demos, Holosade’s first vinyl appearance came on Ebony Records 1986 compilation “The Metal Collection Vol.1” with the track ‘Cries In the Night’.

The band released an acclaimed album “Hell House” in 1988 via Powerstation Records, which swiftly became a cult classic.

Reforming in 2017, the band now consists of a mixture of original members and various ex-members of NWOBHM heroes such as Avenger, Blitzkrieg and Warrior.

Track Listing:

1. 7 Seconds
2. Through The Eyes of Wrath
3. Ascension From The Waves
4. Money To Burn
5. Abandoned at The Gates
6. Chaos Takes Control
7. Rise
8. Something Follows
9. Weight of The World
10. Detonation to Oblivion
11. Rise (Remix)

Customers Also Viewed

Holosade 'Hell House' CD Digipak

Holosade 'Hell House' CD Digipak


“Hell House” is the debut album by British cult thrash metal band HOLOSADE. Originally released in 1988, this criminally overlooked heavy metal gem will be made widely available again...

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...