Zoom the image with the mouse

Iron Maiden 'The Number of the Beast + Beast Over Hammersmith' 40th Anniversary 3LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

2022 is the 40th Anniversary of Iron Maiden’s Iconic third album 'The Number of The Beast'. The first Iron Maiden album to feature Bruce Dickinson on vocals, 'The Number of the Beast' was also the band’s first album to hit the number 1 spot in the UK. The album spawned the crossover hit singles 'Run To The Hills' and 'The Number of The Beast', and introduced the band to a truly global audience.

To celebrate this milestone anniversary Iron Maiden release a very special 3LP collectors vinyl featuring the original album with revised track list plus the legendary 1982 live show from Hammersmith Odeon ‘The Beast Over Hammersmith’.

The original album replaces 'Gangland' with 'Total Eclipse' in a revised track list. The accompanying double live album 'The Beast Over Hammersmith' is presented on vinyl for the first time.

This collectible 180g 3LP vinyl set is packaged in a double gatefold sleeve featuring a special ‘split’ cover image and many rare photos from the time. Also featured are excusive sleeve notes from Steve Harris.


Side A:

1. Invaders
2. Children of the Damned
3. The Prisoner
4. 22 Acacia Avenue

Side B:

5. The Number of the Beast
6. Run to the Hills
7. Total Eclipse
8. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Side C:

1. Murders In The Rue Morgue

2. Wrathchild

3. Run To The Hills

4. Children of The Damned

5. The Number Of The Beast

Side D:

1. Another Life

2. Killers

3. 22 Acacia Avenue

4. Total Eclipse

5. Transylvania

Side E:

1. The Prisoner

2. Hallowed Be Thy Name

3. Phantom Of The Opera

4. Iron Maiden

Side F:

1. Sanctuary

2. Drifter

3. Running Free

4. Prowler

Customers Also Viewed