Zoom the image with the mouse

Jack J Hutchinson 'The Hammer Falls' Signed Digipack CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Jack J Hutchinson returns in February 2022 with his third solo album ‘The Hammer Falls’. Featuring 10 brand new tracks, it contains all the brutal riffage Hutchinson is known for, mixed with a new found level of harmonic stadium sized choruses.

Including the singles ‘Call Of The Wild’, ‘Straight To Hell’ and ‘Halo’, the album is available in a variety of formats including a digipack CD and a black and cream coloured vinyl bundle that also includes a t-shirt and art print.

The first 100 orders will receive a signed limited edition CD of the single ‘Straight To Hell’, featuring the bonus track ‘The Ravens Crow (instrumental).

Track Listing.

1. Straight To Hell

2. The Hammer Falls

3. Down By The River

4. Angel Of Death

5. Halo

6. Call Of The Wild

7. Gunslinger

8. The Ravens Crow

9. What Doesn’t Kill You (Only Makes You Stronger)

10. World On Fire