Zoom the image with the mouse

Jamiroquai 'Emergency On Planet Earth' 2LP Clear Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Special edition transparent clear 180g heavyweight double vinyl edition of Jamiroquai’s ground-breaking 1993 debut album ‘Emergency On Planet Earth’.

Presented in a gatefold sleeve with spot gloss embellishments, printed inner sleeves and 12” insert featuring both Jay Kay’s 2013 and 2017 liner notes.


Side A:

1. When You Gonna Learn?

2. Too Young to Die

Side B:

3. Hooked Up

4. If I Like It, I Do It

5. Music of the Mind

Side C:

6. Emergency on Planet Earth

7. Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop

8. Blow Your Mind

Side D:

9. Revolution 1993

10. Didgin' Out

Customers Also Viewed