Zoom the image with the mouse

Joy Division 'Unknown Pleasures' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Unknown Pleasures is the debut studio album by English rock band Joy Division, released on 15 June 1979 by Factory Records. The album was recorded and mixed over three successive weekends at Stockport's Strawberry Studios in April 1979, and was produced by Martin Hannett who incorporated a number of unconventional production techniques into the group's sound. The cover artwork was designed by artist Peter Saville, using a data plot of signals from a radio pulsar. It is the only Joy Division album released during lead singer Ian Curtis's lifetime.

Track Listing...

A1. Disorder
A2. Day Of The Lords
A3. Candidate
A4. Insight
A5. New Dawn Fades

B1. She’s Lost Control
B2. Shadowplay
B3. Wilderness
B4. Interzone
B5. I Remember Nothing

Customers Also Viewed