Zoom the image with the mouse

Katatonia 'Last Fair Deal Gone Down' CD w/bonus tracks

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Originally released in 2001, 'Last Fair Deal Gone Down' saw Katatonia ambitiously expanding their sound to create one of the most celebrated albums of the band's career. 
Containing 11 highly emotional and socially aware pieces, including the singles 'Teargas' and 'Tonight's Music', the album is a superb example of Katatonia's unique brand of Gothic Metal. 
Following on from previous album 'Tonight's Decision', the album displayed a new found maturity and accessibility only hinted at on their previous albums. The mournful vocals of Jonas are, as ever, ably backed by the inventive guitar work of Anders to create a potent and absorbing atmosphere.
CD edition with 4 bonus tracks
1. Dispossession
2. Chrome
3. We Must Bury You
4. Teargas
5. I Transpire
6. Tonight's Music
7. Clean Today
8. The Future of Speech
9. Passing Bird
10. Sweet Nurse
11. Don't Tell a Soul
Bonus Tracks:
12. Sulfur
13. March 4
14. Help Me Disappear
15. O How I Enjoy The Light

Customers Also Viewed