Zoom the image with the mouse

Katatonia 'Viva Emptiness' CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

A 10th anniversary version of the breakthrough album from the Swedish Dark Rock/Metal quintet.

'Viva Emptiness' was Katatonia's sixth studio album and further refined the band's uniquely poignant brand of melodic Dark Rock and Metal. 
Fully revamped, remixed, remastered, and featuring a bonus track, this special edition contains: 
- All keyboard sounds updated, plus brand new keyboard arrangements on many songs. 
- Inside The City of Glass with additional vocals (originally intended for inclusion on the album in 2003). 
- The b-side Wait Outside. 
- Completely new artwork by Travis Smith (based on the original album art themes). 
1. Ghost Of The Sun 
2. Sleeper
3. Criminals
4. A Premonition
5. Will I Arrive 
6. Burn The Remembrance
7. Wealth
8. One Year From Now
9. Walking By A Wire
10. Complicity
11. Evidence
12. Omerta
13. Wait Outside
14. Inside The City Of Glass

Customers Also Viewed

Katatonia 'Tonight's Decision' 2LP Vinyl

Katatonia 'Tonight's Decision' CD


'Tonight's Decision', Katatonia's debut release for Peaceville Records, was the band's fourth album and found the band further developing the more song-orientated style explored on their previous...

Katatonia 'Brave Murder Day' CD

Katatonia 'Brave Murder Day' CD


Katatonia was formed in 1991 by Anders Nyström and Jonas Renkse. Their debut album, 'Dance of December Souls', was released in 1993, gaining the band recognition for their eclectic brand of...

Katatonia 'Discouraged Ones' 2LP Vinyl

Katatonia 'Discouraged Ones' CD


Recorded in 1997 at Sunlight Studios by Fred Estby and Tomas Skogsberg (Entombed, Dismember) and released in 1998, 'Discouraged Ones' was Katatonia's third album.    Putting an end to the...