Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Linkin Park 'Meteora' LP Translucent Gold & Red Splatter Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 26th July 2024

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 26th Jul 2024

Add An Extra Option

'Meteora', Linkin Park’s ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and includes the global hit singles “Somewhere I Belong”, “Faint”, “Numb”, “Breaking The Habit” and “From The Inside.”

It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries.

This limited edition is pressed on gold and red splatter vinyl.

*Please note - image is a mock up only, actual colours may vary on finished product*


Side A:

1. Foreword

2. Don’t Stay

3. Somewhere I Belong

4. Lying From You

5. Hit The Floor

6. Easier To Run

7. Faint

Side B:

8. Figure .09

9. Breaking The Habit

10. From The Inside

11. Nobody’s Listening

12. Session

13. Numb