Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Linkin Park 'The Hunting Party' 2LP Translucent Blue Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 26th July 2024

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 26th Jul 2024

Add An Extra Option

'The Hunting Party' was released in June 2014 and is Linkin Park's sixth studio album. The 12 track record  includes the singles "Final Masquerade", "Until It's Gone", and "Guilty All The Same",

Appearing on this album with Linkin Park are several guest collaborators: Daron Malakian (System of a Down), Page Hamilton (Helmet), Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine / Audioslave) and Rakim.

This limited edition is pressed on translucent blue vinyl with an etching on Side D.

*Please note - image is a mock up only, actual colours may vary on finished product*


Side A:

1. Keys To The Kingdom

2. All For Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)

3. Guilty All The Same (Feat. Rakim)

4. Points Of Authority

5. The Summoning

Side B:

1. War

2. Wastelands

3. Until It’s Gone

4. Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)

Side C:

1. Mark The Graves

2. Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)

3. Final Masquerade

4. A Line In The Sand

Side D: