Zoom the image with the mouse

Lizzy Borden 'Deal With the Devil' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock
Was: £20.99
Now: £15.99

Add An Extra Option

Lizzy Borden is an American heavy metal band formed in Los Angeles in 1983.

Deal With the Devil is their fifth album released in 2000, their first in 11 years and a return to form. The album features cover art by comic book artist Todd McFarlane.


1. There Will Be Blood Tonight

2. Hell Is for Heroes

3. Deal with the Devil

4. Zanzibar

5. Lovin' You Is Murder

6. We Only Come Out at Night

7. Generation Landslide

8. The World Is Mine

9. State of Pain

10. This Ain’t the Summer Of Love

11. Believe

12. We'll Burn the Sky