Zoom the image with the mouse

Marcus King 'Mood Swings' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

‘Mood Swings’ is the latest album from South Carolina native, Marcus King, the GRAMMY-nominated artist, performer, guitarist and songwriter. Produced by Rick Rubin at his famous Shangri-La studios in Malibu, due out on April 5th via Snakefarm in the UK.

The music here is deeply personal, driven by King’s emotive vocals as much his revered guitar work, and whilst the subjects dealt with are often raw in nature (heartache, addiction, mental health), there’s always a sense of hope in the power of the voice.

Black vinyl pressing


1. Mood Swings

2. F*ck My Life Up Again

3. Soul It Screams

4. Save Me

5. Hero

6. Delilah

7. Inglewood Motel (Halestorm)

8. This Far Gone

9. Bipolar Love

10. Me Or Tennessee

11. Cadillac