Zoom the image with the mouse

Mark Knopfler 'One Deep River' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

Mark Knopfler will release his tenth solo studio album on April 12th 2024 on his own British Grove label via EMI. 'Entitled One Deep River', it features 12 unhurriedly elegant new Knopfler songs, and his warm Geordie vocal tone, his poetic storytelling lyrics and deft, richly melodic guitar playing are all present and correct and as dazzling as ever.

'One Deep River' offers an unstoppable flow of future Knopfler classics, with their customarily learned lyrics and refined guitar textures. They draw on a lifetime of genre-crossing ingredients and influences in blues, folk, rock and beyond, and as usual, reveal their charms with unhurried grace and depth.

2LP black vinyl pressing


Side A:

1. Two Pairs Of Hands

2. Ahead Of The Game

3. Smart Money

Side B:

4. Scavengers Yard

5. Black Tie Jobs

6. Tunnel 13

Side C:

7. Janine

8. Watch Me Gone

9. Sweeter Than The Rain

Side D:

10. Before My Train Comes

11. This One’s Not Going To End Well

12. One Deep River