Zoom the image with the mouse

Megadeth 'Endgame' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Endgame' is the twelfth studio album by US Thrash legends Megadeth, released in 2009. 'Endgame' was the first album to feature guitarist Chris Broderick following Glen Drover's departure in 2008, and was the band's last studio album with bassist James LoMenzo until his return in 2021 as touring musician. Original bassist Dave Ellefson also rejoined the band several months after the album's release.


Side A:

1. Dialectic Chaos

2. This Day We Fight!

3. 44 Minutes

4. 1,320'

5. Bite the Hand

6. Bodies

Side B:

7. Endgame

8. The Hardest Part of Letting Go... Sealed with a Kiss

9. Head Crusher

10. How the Story Ends

11. The Right To Go Insane

Customers Also Viewed