Zoom the image with the mouse

Mercyful Fate - 'Into the Unknown' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Into the Unknown' is the fifth album by Danish heavy metal band Mercyful Fate, released by Metal Blade Records in 1996.

180g black vinyl pressing


Side A:

1. Lucifer

2. The Uninvited Gues

3. The Ghost of Change

4. Listen to the Bell

5. Fifteen Men (And a Bottle of Rum)

Side B:

6. Into the Unknown

7. Under the Spell

8. Deadtime

9. Holy Water

10. Kutulu (The Mad Arab, Part 2)

Customers Also Viewed

Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl

Gorguts 'Considered Dead' LP Red Vinyl


'Considered Dead' is the debut full-length album by Canadian death metal band Gorguts. The album was originally released in October 1991 through Roadrunner Records, with whom the band signed a deal...