Zoom the image with the mouse

Metallica 'Hardwired... To Self-Destruct' Double LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

The greatest metal band in history return with their long-awaited tenth studio album Hardwired… To Self-Destruct. Metallica have sold over 110 million albums worldwide, their last album Death Magnetic is platinum in 17 countries and saw them perform to millions of fans in stadiums all around the world. The edition comes as two disc LP set on 180 g black vinyl plus digital download in a gatefold.

Track Listing...

A1. Hardwired
A2. Atlas, Rise!
A3. Now That We're Dead

B1. Moth Into Flame
B2. Am I Savage?
B3. Halo On Fire

C1. Confusion
C2. Dream No More
C3. ManUNkind

D1. Here Comes Revenge
D2. Murder One
D3. Spit Out The Bone