Zoom the image with the mouse

'Music From The Motion Picture Pulp Fiction' Original Soundtrack LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Music from the Motion Picture Pulp Fiction' is the soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino's 1994 film 'Pulp Fiction'.

The soundtrack is fairlu unconventional, consisting of nine songs from the film, four tracks of dialogue snippets followed by a song, and three tracks of dialogue alone.


Side A:

1. Pumpkin and Honey Bunny/Misirlou

2. Royale with Cheese

3. Jungle Boogie

4. Let's Stay Together

5. Bustin' Surfboards

6. Lonesome Town

7. Son Of A Preacher Man

8. Zed's Dead, Baby/Bullwinkle Part II

Side B:

1. Jack Rabbit Slims Twist Contest/You Can Never Tell

2. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon

3. If Love Is a Red Dress (Hang Me in Rags)

4. Bring Out the Gimp/Comanche

5. Companche

6. Flowers On The Wall

7. Personality Goes a Long Way

8. Surf Rider

9. Ezekiel 25:17